FernUniversität Hagen

Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science

Home

Teaching
Teaching, Courses, etc.
Master and bachelor theses
doctorate
examinations
written exam

Research
Projects
Research Cluster
Publications and searching for literature

Team
Current staff members
   Professor
   Secretaries
   Research assistents
   External PhDs
   Students
   Scientific assistants
Alumni

Jobs in our group

About us (Contact address, travel information)
CONTACT
Homepage
Neuigkeiten als RSS-Feed
DEUTSCH
Startseite Lehrgebiet Multimedia und Internetanwendungen

Staff members

Professor

BildName:Prof. Dr.-Ing. Matthias Hemmje
Email:Matthias.Hemmje@FernUni-Hagen.de
Telephone:+49 (0) 2331 / 987 - 304
Fax:+49 (0) 2331 / 987 - 4487
Room:1 F09, Informatikzentrum, Universitätsstr. 1, 58097 Hagen
Consulting hours:nach Vereinbarung
 

Secretaries

BildName:Monika Lücke
Email:Monika.Luecke@FernUni-Hagen.de
Telephone:+49 (0) 2331 / 987 - 2172
Fax:+49 (0) 2331 / 987 - 4487
Room:1 F10, Informatikzentrum, Universitätsstr. 1, 58097 Hagen
 

Research assistents

BildName:Dr.-Ing. Felix Caspar Engel
Email:Felix.Engel@FernUni-Hagen.de
Telephone:+49 (0) 2331 / 987 - 2134
Skype:fcengelMy status
Room:1 F11, Informatikzentrum, Universitätsstr. 1, 58097 Hagen
Consulting hours: by arrangement
 

External PhDs

BildName:Dipl.-Ing., M.Sc. Daniel Backhausen
Email:daniel.backhausen@FernUni-Hagen.de
 
BildName:M.Sc. Kevin Berwind
Email:kevin.berwind@FernUni-Hagen.de
 
BildName:Ing. M.Sc. Marco Xaver Bornschlegl
Email:marco.xaver.bornschlegl@fernuni-hagen.de
 
BildName:Dipl.-Inform. Holger Brocks
Email:Holger.Brocks@FernUni-Hagen.de
 
BildName:M.Sc. Christian Danowski-Buhren
Email:christian.danowski@FernUni-Hagen.de
 
BildName:M.Sc. Stefan Dröschler
Email:stefan.droeschler@FernUni-Hagen.de
 
BildName:M.Sc. Benjamin Gernhardt
Email:benjamin.gernhardt@FernUni-Hagen.de
 
BildName:M.Sc. Heike Görzig
Email:heike.goerzig@FernUni-Hagen.de
 
BildName:Dipl.-Inf. Ulrich Kowohl
Email:ulrich.kowohl@FernUni-Hagen.de
 
BildName:M.Sc. Nebojsa Lazic
Email:nebojsa.lazic@FernUni-Hagen.de
 
BildName:Dipl.-Inf. Anja Lopper
Email:anja.lopper@FernUni-Hagen.de
 
BildName:M.Sc. Sebastian Lothary
Email:sebastian.lothary@FernUni-Hagen.de
 
BildName:M.Sc. Christian Nawroth
Email:christian.nawroth@FernUni-Hagen.de
 
BildName:Dipl.-Inf. (FH), M. Comp. Sc. Munir Salman
Email:munir.salman@FernUni-Hagen.de
 
BildName:M.Sc. Matthaeus, Markus Schmedding
Email:matthaeus.schmedding@FernUni-Hagen.de
 
BildName:MSc. Tobias Swoboda
Email:tobias.swoboda@fernuni-hagen.de
 
BildName:Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Then
Email:matthias.then@FernUni-Hagen.de
 
BildName:M.sc. Silvia Viertel
Email:silvia.viertel@FernUni-Hagen.de
 
BildName:M.Sc. Binh Vu
Email:binh.vu@FernUni-Hagen.de
 
BildName:M.Sc. Sascha Wagner
Email:sascha.wagner@FernUni-Hagen.de
 
BildName:Dipl.-Wirt.-Inf. Benjamin Wallenborn
Email:benjamin.wallenborn@FernUni-Hagen.de